Do you have unnecessary costs and risks using a proprietary TMS? 🧐 Learn More Here.

Close this search box.

Meet Our Team

Billy - CEO Turvo

Billy Sarracino

Chief Executive Officer

Luis Pajares

Chief Customer Officer

Samanatha Foley

Chief Growth Officer

Kyle Wegman

Vice President of Product

Somashekar Raju

Senior Director of Engineering